Contact AG Semiconductor

Contact AG Semiconductor, leading supplier of used electronics manufacturing equipment

AG Semi has assembled an experienced team of electronics manufacturing industry professionals to help you evaluate equipment purchases, provide contract remarketing services and unique turnkey solutions for your capital expansion needs. Listed below are the principal sales agents assigned to cover our clients around the world.

HEAD OF SALES:

Jeff Vairora
Director of Sales
Phone: +1 408-610-2845
Mobile: +1 408-202-0986
Email: jvairora@agsemiconductor.com

Europe and CIS:

Rainer Handke
Director - Europe & CIS
Mobile: +49 160-94-77-10-92
Email: rhandke@agsemiconductor.com

Yakov Rutsky
Sales CIS, Ukraine and Georgia
Office +375172169128
Mobile: +375296205025
Email: yrutsky@agsemiconductor.com

TURN-KEY SERVICES:

Timothy Johnson
Senior Director
Mobile: +1 480-363-4283
Email: tjohnson@agsemiconductor.com

China and Taiwan:

Edward Chan
Director – China
Phone: +86 21 6075 3358 Ext. 4687
Mobile: +86 138 1669 7555
Email: echan@agsemiconductor.com

Adam Lin
Director - Taiwan
Phone: +886 356 16355
Mobile: +886 935 623 211
Email: alin@agsemiconductor.com

USA:

Hank Spear
Remarketing Program Manager - USA
Phone: +1 512-557-3571
Email: hspear@agsemiconductor.com

Larry Kalenda
Director - USA
Mobile: +1 408-309-0550
Email: lkalenda@agsemiconductor.com